DeutschFrançais

Regionalvorstand Deutschschweiz

Regionalvorstand Deutschschweiz

 Lilian Brändli061 267 55 19lilian.braendli@edubs.chLilian Brändli
 Heike Ehrlicher062 775 39 83heike.ehrlicher@ehrlicher.chHeike Ehrlicher
 Christl Göth052 267 66 53christl.goeth@win.chGöth Christl
 Franziska Höfliger 043 817 67 11franziska.hoefliger@pbz.chHöfliger Franziska
 Lukas Hefti058 345 69 02Lukas.Hefti@tg.chLukas hefti
 Gret Kohler-Zwicky081 322 47 30gret.kohler@bibliothek-landquart.chKohler-Zwicky Gret
 Eva Mathez032 627 62 20eva.mathez@zbsolothurn.chEva Mathez
 Barbara Nabulon 031 327 10 29barbara.nabulon@kornhausbibliotheken.chNabulon Barbara
 Annemarie Pfister-Burgherr041 349 14 37annemarie.pfister@horw.chname1

Publikationen

AT 7: Arbeitstechnik für Schul- und Gemeindebibliotheken (Neuauflage 2010)Richtlinien für GemeindebibliothekenWas ist wo? (2005)